Officers and Board

Elected Officers 2020-2021

Co-Presidents Monica Gobba, Julia Heck
Co-Presidents-Elect Constance Dickinson, Kathy Stroud
Membership Co-Vice Presidents Deborah Dawson, Grace Stewart
Program Co-Vice Presidents Arnetta Burroughs, Barb Petoskey
Dues Treasurer Barbara “Bobbi” Heilveil
Finance Treasurer Ingrid Sheldon
Recording Secretary    Marti Throckmorton                                
Past President  Caroline Richardson; Kathy Stroud
Nomination Committee Chair Ann Ringia

Appointed Directors & Chairs 2019-2020

Co-AAUW Funds Director Kim Clark, Polly Pan                             
Book Sale Co-Chairs Karen Jania, Jenny Day
College/Univ Partners Chair Allison Boone Green
Communications/ IG Calendar Susan Pritts
Historian Meg Brown
NCCWSL Director  Ginny Maturen
STEM Initiatives Director  Amy Seetoo
Policy & Bylaws Director Mary Mostaghim
Public Policy Director Fran Lyman

Appointed Chairs & Committees 2019-2020, non-voting

Corresponding Secretary                                                   Jenny Hannibal            
Social Co-Chairs Judi Marks
Hospitality/Name Tags    Pam Ehrhart, Betsy Reitbauer, Deborah Dawson, Diane Benson
Mailing Buddies  Karen Essell
Nomination Committee  Elected for 2 years (2020 – 2022):
Fay McKenney, Ann Ringia (Chair)
Elected for 2 years (2019 – 2021): 
Mary Black, Earline Hefferline
Appointed for 1 year (2020 – 2021):
Diane Benson, Meg Brown, and Mary Mostaghim
Publicity – Ann Arbor Observer  Mindy Brummet
Publicity – Book Sorting and Sale Pamela Ehrhart
Website Coordinator Kim Clark
Email List Support  Diane Benson
Online Directory Liaison Siham Kubba
Facebook & Instagram Coordinator Kim Clark
Parliamentarians Betty Bishop, Connie Olson
Print Directory Team Mary Mostaghim, Margaret Hart,
Jenny Day, Susan Pritts
Voicemail Manager Pam Ehrhart