AAUW Ann Arbor: Meet the Board

Click on their names to learn more about the ladies who dedicate their time to serve as board members of the AAUW Ann Arbor branch.


Julia Heck
Co-President Elect








Monica Gobba
Co-President Elect





Polly Pan
AAUW Funds





Jenny Hannibal
Corresponding Secretary





Kim Clark
AAUW Funds, Website and Social Media