AAUW Ann Arbor: Meet the Board

Click on their names to learn more about the ladies who dedicate their time to serve as board members of the AAUW Ann Arbor branch.



Julia Heck








Monica Gobba







Kathy Stroud
Co-President Elect




Marti Throckmorton
Recording Secretary






Polly Pan
AAUW Funds





Jenny Hannibal
Corresponding Secretary





Kim Clark
AAUW Funds, Website and Social Media





Amy Seetoo
STEM Initiative Director






Elizabeth “Betty” Bishop






Ginny Maturen
NCCWSL Director







Allison Boone Green
College/University Partners Chair